Category Time Event Opponent Location
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
High School Athletics 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Girls - JV - Basketball Mercer Mercer High School
High School Athletics 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Mercer Mercer High School
Dec 4, 2017 - Mon
High School Athletics 5:45 PM Boys - JV - Basketball Butternut Bayfield Schools
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Butternut Bayfield Schools
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
Middle School Athletics 5:45 PM Boys Basketball   Bayfield High School | Gym
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
High School Athletics 5:45 PM Boys - JV - Basketball Mercer Mercer High School
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Mercer Mercer High School
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
High School Athletics 5:45 PM Girls - JV - Basketball Solon Springs Solon Springs High School
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Solon Springs Solon Springs High School
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
District 6:00 PM SCHOOL BOARD MEETING   SCHOOL LIBRARY
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
Middle School Athletics 5:45 PM Boys Basketball   Bayfield High School | Gym
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
High School Athletics 5:45 PM Boys - JV - Basketball Solon Springs Solon Springs High School
Middle School Athletics 5:45 PM Boys Basketball   Mellen High School
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Solon Springs Solon Springs High School
Dec 15, 2017 - Fri
Elementary 7:45 AM - 8:15 AM K-5 Parent Breakfast   Cafeteria
Elementary 2:30 PM - 2:50 PM K-2 Pow-wow   Cafeteria
Elementary 2:55 PM - 3:15 PM 3-5 Pow-wow   Cafeteria
High School Athletics 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Girls - JV - Basketball Hurley Bayfield Schools
High School Athletics 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Hurley Bayfield Schools
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
High School Athletics 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM Boys - JV - Basketball Hurley Bayfield Schools
High School Athletics 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Hurley Bayfield Schools
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
Middle School Athletics 5:45 PM Boys Basketball   Butternut High School
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
District   NO SCHOOL - Winter Break  
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
District   NO SCHOOL - Winter Break  
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
District   NO SCHOOL - Winter Break  
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
District   NO SCHOOL - Winter Break  
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
District   NO SCHOOL - Winter Break  
High School Athletics 5:45 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball South Shore Washburn High School
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
District   NO SCHOOL - Winter Break