Category Time Event Location
May 2, 2017 - Tue
High School   ACT Aspire - 9th Grade Bayfield High School
High School Athletics 2:45 PM Softball Team Pictures Bayfield School Building
High School Athletics 3:00 PM HS Softball (Parent's Night) Baseball Field
High School Athletics 3:45 PM Baseball Team Pictures Bayfield School Building
High School Athletics 4:30 PM HS Baseball (Parent's Night) Baseball Field
High School Athletics 5:00 PM HS Girls Soccer Washburn Soccer Field
May 3, 2017 - Wed
High School   ACT Aspire - 9th Grade Bayfield High School
District 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Red Cross Blood Drive Bayfield High School | Gym
May 4, 2017 - Thu
High School   ACT Aspire - 9th Grade Bayfield High School
High School Athletics 4:00 PM HS Softball Mellen High School
High School Athletics 4:00 PM HS Baseball Mellen High School
May 5, 2017 - Fri
Elementary 10:50 AM - 11:50 AM Parent/Pre-School Student Visit - Lunch & Recess Bayfield School Building
Elementary 2:30 PM - 2:50 PM K-2 Pow-wow Cafeteria
Elementary 2:55 PM - 3:15 PM 3-5 Pow-wow Cafeteria
High School Athletics 5:00 PM HS Girls Soccer Washburn Soccer Field
May 6, 2017 - Sat
High School Athletics 2:00 PM HS Girls Soccer Assumption High School
May 8, 2017 - Mon
High School   Senior Class Trip
High School Athletics 4:00 PM HS Softball Drummond High School
High School Athletics 4:00 PM HS Baseball Drummond High School
High School Athletics 5:00 PM HS Girls Soccer Phillips High School
May 9, 2017 - Tue
Elementary   K-8 Dress as a Career Day Bayfield School Building
Middle School   K-8 Dress as a Career Day Bayfield School Building
High School   Senior Class Trip
High School Athletics 4:00 PM HS Softball Butternut High School
High School Athletics 5:00 PM HS Girls Soccer Ironwood
May 10, 2017 - Wed
Middle School   MS Career Day Bayfield Middle School
May 11, 2017 - Thu
Elementary   K-8 Job Shadow Day
Middle School   K-8 Job Shadow Day
High School Athletics 4:30 PM HS Softball Hurley
High School Athletics 4:30 PM HS Baseball Hurley
May 12, 2017 - Fri
High School 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Class Meetings Bayfield High School
May 13, 2017 - Sat
High School   Prom
May 15, 2017 - Mon
High School   Spanish 1 - Field Trip
High School Athletics 5:00 PM HS Girls Soccer Somerset High School
High School 6:00 PM Senior Honors Banquet Legendary Water Resort & Casino
May 16, 2017 - Tue
High School Athletics 5:00 PM HS Girls Soccer Washburn Soccer Field
Middle School 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Middle School Spring Concert Bayfield High School | Gym
May 17, 2017 - Wed
High School 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM High School Spring Concert Bayfield High School | Gym
May 18, 2017 - Thu
High School Athletics 4:30 PM HS Baseball Washburn baseball field
High School Athletics 5:00 PM HS Girls Soccer Washburn Soccer Field
May 19, 2017 - Fri
Middle School   8th Grade - Class Trip
Elementary 7:45 AM - 8:15 AM Parent's Breakfast Cafeteria
May 22, 2017 - Mon
High School   Junior/Senior Banquet Cafeteria
High School Athletics 5:00 PM HS Girls Soccer Washburn Soccer Field
May 23, 2017 - Tue
High School   May Term
Middle School   May Term
May 24, 2017 - Wed
High School   May Term
Middle School   May Term
May 25, 2017 - Thu
High School   May Term
Middle School   May Term
High School Athletics 5:00 PM HS Girls Soccer Regis High School
May 26, 2017 - Fri
High School   May Term
Middle School   May Term
May 29, 2017 - Mon
District   NO SCHOOL Bayfield Schools
May 30, 2017 - Tue
High School Athletics 5:00 PM HS Girls Soccer Iron Mountain High School
High School 6:00 PM Academic & Scholarship Awards Night Cafeteria