Category Time Event Location
Sep 1, 2020 - Tue
District 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Middle & High School Welcome
District 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Welcome
District 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM 3rd Grade - 5th Grade Welcome
Sep 2, 2020 - Wed
District 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Middle & High School Welcome
District 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Welcome
District 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM 3rd Grade - 5th Grade Welcome
District 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Joint Meeting Red Cliff Tribal Council/Bayfield School
Sep 3, 2020 - Thu
District 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Middle & High School Welcome
District 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Welcome
District 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM 3rd Grade - 5th Grade Welcome
Sep 8, 2020 - Tue
District 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Middle & High School Welcome
District 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Welcome
District 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM 3rd Grade - 5th Grade Welcome
District 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Postponed - Wellness Committee Meeting
District 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Special School Board Virtual Meeting
Sep 9, 2020 - Wed
District 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Middle & High School Welcome
District 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Welcome
District 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM 3rd Grade - 5th Grade Welcome
Sep 10, 2020 - Thu
District 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Middle & High School Welcome
District 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Welcome
District 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM 3rd Grade - 5th Grade Welcome
Sep 14, 2020 - Mon
District 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Special School Board Meeting
Sep 16, 2020 - Wed
High School 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Virtual HS Volleyball Meeting
Sep 17, 2020 - Thu
District 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Finance Committee Meeting Bayfield School District | LRC
District 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM Policy Committee Meeting Bayfield School District | LRC
Sep 21, 2020 - Mon
District 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Regular School Board Meeting Bayfield School District | LRC