Category Time Event Opponent Location
Jan 1, 2021 - Fri
District 7:45 AM - 3:45 PM WINTER BREAK  
Jan 4, 2021 - Mon
High School Athletics 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Hurley Hurley High School
Jan 8, 2021 - Fri
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Ironwood Ironwood Middle School
Jan 11, 2021 - Mon
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Ironwood Ironwood Middle School
Jan 12, 2021 - Tue
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Washburn Bayfield Schools
Jan 14, 2021 - Thu
District 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Finance Committee Meeting  
District 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Policy Committee Meeting  
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Washburn Bayfield Schools
Jan 18, 2021 - Mon
District 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM School Board Meeting  
Jan 19, 2021 - Tue
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Mellen Mellen High School
Jan 21, 2021 - Thu
High School Athletics 5:45 PM Boys - JV - Basketball South Shore Bayfield Schools
High School Athletics 6:00 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball South Shore Bayfield Schools
High School Athletics 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Hurley Hurley High School
Jan 22, 2021 - Fri
District 12:45 PM - 3:45 PM Early Release - End of Quarter 2  
High School Athletics 5:45 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Butternut Bayfield Schools
High School Athletics 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Butternut Bayfield Schools
Jan 25, 2021 - Mon
High School Athletics 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Drummond Bayfield Schools
Jan 26, 2021 - Tue
High School Athletics 5:45 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Mercer Mercer High School
High School Athletics 6:00 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Butternut Bayfield Schools
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Mercer Mercer High School
Jan 28, 2021 - Thu
High School Athletics 5:45 PM Girls - JV - Basketball Solon Springs Bayfield Schools
High School Athletics 6:45 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Washburn Washburn High School
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Solon Springs Bayfield Schools
Jan 29, 2021 - Fri
High School Athletics 6:00 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Drummond Bayfield Schools
Jan 30, 2021 - Sat
District 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM School Board Retreat   Bayfield School District | LRC
High School Athletics 2:30 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Mellen Bayfield Schools