Category Time Event Opponent Location
Nov 1, 2019 - Fri
District   EARLY RELEASE - End of Quarter 1  
High School Athletics 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM Boys - Middle School - Basketball Solon Springs Bayfield High School | Gym
Nov 2, 2019 - Sat
High School Athletics 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Boys - Middle School - Basketball Our Lady of the Lake Our Lady of the Lake
Nov 4, 2019 - Mon
High School Athletics 5:00 PM Boys - Middle School - Basketball Mercer Bayfield High School | Gym
Nov 5, 2019 - Tue
District   Bayfield School Science Festival   Bayfield High School | Gym
High School Athletics 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM Boys - Middle School - Basketball South Shore South Shore High School
Nov 6, 2019 - Wed
District 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM Big Water Film Festival   Bayfield School District | LRC
Nov 7, 2019 - Thu
District 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCE at Bayfield 4 - 7 pm   Bayfield Schools
District 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Finance Committee Meeting   Bayfield Administrative Conference Room
District 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM Policy Committee Meeting   Bayfield Administrative Conference Room
Nov 8, 2019 - Fri
High School Athletics 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM Boys - Middle School - Basketball Washburn Washburn High School
Nov 11, 2019 - Mon
Elementary   Scholastic Book Fair   Bayfield School District | LRC
High School Athletics 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM Boys - Middle School - Basketball Mellen Bayfield Schools
District 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Regular School Board Meeting   LEGENDARY WATERS RESORT
District 7:00 PM IMPACT AID HEARING   Legendary Water Resort & Casino
Nov 12, 2019 - Tue
District   PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCE at Legendary Waters 4 - 7 pm   LEGENDARY WATERS RESORT
Elementary   Scholastic Book Fair   Bayfield School District | LRC
High School Athletics 5:15 PM Boys - Middle School - Basketball Ashland Bayfield High School | Gym
Nov 13, 2019 - Wed
Elementary   Scholastic Book Fair   Bayfield School District | LRC
District 5:30 PM Fall Athletic Banquet   Cafeteria
Nov 14, 2019 - Thu
Elementary   Scholastic Book Fair   Bayfield School District | LRC
High School Athletics 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM Boys - Middle School - Basketball Drummond Drummond High School
Nov 15, 2019 - Fri
Elementary 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM K-5 Pow-wow   Cafeteria
High School Athletics 5:30 PM Boys - Middle School - Basketball Mellen Mellen High School
Nov 18, 2019 - Mon
High School Athletics 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Boys - Middle School - Basketball Bayfield Middle School Our Lady of the Lake
Nov 19, 2019 - Tue
High School Athletics 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Boys - Middle School - Basketball Bayfield Middle School Our Lady of the Lake
Nov 21, 2019 - Thu
High School Athletics 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM Boys - Middle School - Basketball South Shore Bayfield High School | Gym
Nov 25, 2019 - Mon
District   NO SCHOOL - Fall Break  
High School Athletics 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM Boys - Middle School - Basketball Solon Springs Solon Springs High School
Nov 26, 2019 - Tue
District   NO SCHOOL - Fall Break  
Nov 27, 2019 - Wed
District   NO SCHOOL Fall Break  
Nov 28, 2019 - Thu
District   NO SCHOOL Fall Break  
Nov 29, 2019 - Fri
District   NO SCHOOL - Fall Break