Category Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2018 - Thu
District   Scholastic Book Fair Bayfield School District | LRC
Middle School Athletics 5:45 PM MS Boys Basketball Bayfield High School | Gym
Nov 2, 2018 - Fri
District   Scholastic Book Fair Bayfield School District | LRC
District 12:45 PM EARLY RELEASE (K-12th Students)
Nov 5, 2018 - Mon
District   Scholastic Book Fair Bayfield School District | LRC
Nov 6, 2018 - Tue
District   Scholastic Book Fair Bayfield School District | LRC
Middle School Athletics 5:45 PM MS Boys Basketball Solon Springs
Nov 7, 2018 - Wed
District   Scholastic Book Fair Bayfield School District | LRC
Nov 8, 2018 - Thu
District   Scholastic Book Fair Bayfield School District | LRC
District 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences Bayfield School Building
Middle School Athletics 5:45 PM MS Boys Basketball Washburn
Nov 9, 2018 - Fri
District   Scholastic Book Fair Bayfield School District | LRC
High School 3:00 PM - 3:35 PM HS Class Meetings
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
District 6:00 PM SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
District 7:00 PM IMPACT AID HEARING
Nov 13, 2018 - Tue
District 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM Parent/Teacher Conferences LEGENDARY WATERS RESORT
Middle School Athletics 5:45 PM MS Boys Basketball Bayfield High School | Gym
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Athletics 5:00 PM MS Boys Basketball Mercer
Nov 19, 2018 - Mon
District   NO SCHOOL - Staff Inservice
Middle School Athletics 5:45 PM MS Boys Basketball Our Lady of the Lake
Nov 20, 2018 - Tue
District   NO SCHOOL - Staff Inservice
High School Athletics 5:45 PM HS Girls Basketball Bayfield High School | Gym
High School Athletics 7:15 PM HS Boys Basketball Bayfield High School | Gym
Nov 21, 2018 - Wed
District   NO SCHOOL - FALL BREAK
Nov 22, 2018 - Thu
District   NO SCHOOL - FALL BREAK
Nov 23, 2018 - Fri
District   NO SCHOOL - FALL BREAK
Nov 26, 2018 - Mon
Middle School Athletics 5:45 PM MS Boys Basketball South Shore High School
Nov 27, 2018 - Tue
High School Athletics 5:45 PM HS Girls Basketball Bayfield High School | Gym
Nov 29, 2018 - Thu
Middle School Athletics 5:45 PM MS Boys Basketball Bayfield High School | Gym
Nov 30, 2018 - Fri
High School Athletics 5:45 PM HS Boys Basketball Ironwood