Category Time Event Opponent Location
Dec 1, 2020 - Tue
High School Athletics 5:45 PM Girls - JV - Basketball Solon Springs Solon Springs High School
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Solon Springs Solon Springs High School
Dec 3, 2020 - Thu
High School Athletics 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Student/Parent Meeting - HS Basketball & Ski Team  
Dec 4, 2020 - Fri
High School Athletics 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Butternut Butternut High School
Dec 7, 2020 - Mon
District 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Special School Board Meeting  
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Butternut Butternut High School
Dec 8, 2020 - Tue
High School Athletics 5:45 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Mercer Bayfield Schools
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Mercer Bayfield Schools
Dec 11, 2020 - Fri
High School Athletics 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM Girls - Varsity - Basketball Drummond Drummond High School
Dec 14, 2020 - Mon
High School Athletics 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Drummond Drummond High School
Dec 17, 2020 - Thu
District 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Finance Committee Meeting   Bayfield School District | LRC
District 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Policy Committee Meeting   Bayfield School District | LRC
High School Athletics 5:45 PM Boys - JV - Basketball Solon Springs Bayfield Schools
High School Athletics 7:15 PM Boys - Varsity - Basketball Solon Springs Bayfield Schools
Dec 21, 2020 - Mon
District 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Regular School Board Meeting   Bayfield School District | LRC
Dec 23, 2020 - Wed
District 7:45 AM - 3:45 PM WINTER BREAK  
Dec 24, 2020 - Thu
District 7:45 AM - 3:45 PM WINTER BREAK  
Dec 25, 2020 - Fri
District 7:45 AM - 3:45 PM WINTER BREAK  
Dec 28, 2020 - Mon
District 7:45 AM - 3:45 PM WINTER BREAK  
Dec 29, 2020 - Tue
District 7:45 AM - 3:45 PM WINTER BREAK  
Dec 30, 2020 - Wed
District 7:45 AM - 3:45 PM WINTER BREAK  
Dec 31, 2020 - Thu
District 7:45 AM - 3:45 PM WINTER BREAK